About us

Bruna Tombolatto
Co-founder & Partner

Bruna has 12 years of experience in the marketing and advertising industry. She was responsible for organising events as well as developing and implementing marketing and sales campaigns at Diesel, P&G and Sensodyne. In recent years, Bruna has focused fully on presentations for UEFA and TEAM Marketing.

Sandra Radovic
Co-founder & Partner

Sandra is an expert in developing, managing and implementing branding concepts and believes in the power of merging business thinking with creativity. Sandra has over 10 years of presentation design experience and has created numerous presentations for clients including UEFA, IBM,  Gate Gourmet and Virgin Trains.

Sampo lenzi
Co-founder & Partner

Sampo is an accomplished brand & marketing expert with 18 years of experience. He has worked as an art director and brand manager in the fields of corporate design, marketing and brand strategy and helped brands like UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League, DZ Bank, Norseman Xtreme Triathlon, Swisscom and Coop to build and strengthen their brand equity.

DON'T PANIC!

WE HELP YOU WITH OUR PRESENTATION SERVICES WITHIN 24H. CONTACT US!

Wer wir sind

Bruna tombolatto
Co-founder & Partner

Bruna hat 12 Jahre Erfahrung in der Marketing- und Werbeindustrie. Sie war bei Diesel, P&G und Sensodyne verantwortlich für Eventorganisation sowie die Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Marketing- und Sales-Kampagnen. Bruna hat viele Präsentationen für die UEFA inklusive UEFA Champions League und UEFA Europa League gestaltet. 

Sandra Radovic
Co-founder & Partner

Sandra ist eine Expertin für die Entwicklung und die Umsetzung von Branding-Konzepten und glaubt an die Power wenn klassisches Business Thinking mit Kreativität verbunden wird. Sandra hat mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung im Präsentationsdesign und hat unzählige Präsentationen für Kunden wie UEFA, IBM, Gate Gourmet und Virgin Trains gestaltet. 

Sampo lenzi
Co-founder & Partner

Sampo ist ein ausgewiesener Brand & Marketing-Experte mit 18 Jahren Erfahrung. Er hat als Art Director und Brand Manager in den Bereichen Corporate Design, Marketing und Markenstrategie gearbeitet. Dabei hat er Marken wie u.a. UEFA Champions und Europa League, DZ Bank, Norseman Xtreme Triathlon, Swisscom oder Coop geholfen, ihre Markenwerte aufzubauen und zu stärken.

KEINE PANIK!

WIR HELFEN IHNEN MIT EINER PRÄSENTATION INNERHALB VON 24 STUNDEN. MELDEN SIE SICH!